Webinars

CRI hosts webinars throughout the year on topics of interest and importance to the recycling community.

Upcoming Webinars

BC Case Study: The Environmental and Economic Performance of Beverage Container Reuse and Recycling in British Columbia, Canada

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Time: 11:00AM Pacific (1PM Central, 2PM Eastern)

How to register for a webinar:

If you are already a CRI Associate Member or above, log in to sign up for this webinar for free.

In order to register for the webinar as a member, you will need to complete the following three steps -

Step 1: Log in using your assigned username and password

Step 2: Click Register Now

Step 3: Complete registration form

This webinar is free for CRI Associate members and above only

Basic members and non-members may register for $59 click here

If you would like to become a Member of CRI, click here

 

Panelist Includes:
Susan Collins, President

Please join CRI on September 9, 2015 to learn the current status of the first EPR system in the world, British Columbia’s CDL, with an in-depth analysis of operations, performance, areas of concern and recommendations on how to move forward.

 

For questions, please contact Fatemeh Bagheri: fbagheri@container-recycling.org

 

Past Webinars

For additional information on CRI's webinars, please contact
Fatemeh Bagheri - fbagheri@container-recycling.org

CRI Members Only - Login for Webinar Registration

donate_red_allcaps_black